About Us

Meet Our Team
President/Owner

David A. Cahoon

President/Owner
dcahoon@elcentrousa.com
Operations Manager

Araceli Arreola

Operations Manager
aarreola@elcentrousa.com
Tax/Bookkeeping Manager

Vero Mata

Tax/Bookkeeping Manager
vmata@elcentrousa.com
Training and Development Manager

Lupita Moran

Training and Development Manager
lmoran@elcentrousa.com
Executive Assistant

Keren Chavez

Executive Assistant
kchavez@elcentrousa.com
Insurance Agent

Rubi Rabago

Insurance Agent
rrabago@elcentrousa.com
Insurance Agent/Office Manager Burley

Josefina Cruzes

Insurance Agent/Office Manager Burley
jcruzes@elcentrousa.com

Vivian Perez

Insurance Agent
vperez@elcentrousa.com

Claudia Gastelum

Commercial Customer Service Representative
cgastelum@elcentrousa.com

Jennifer Sandoval

Customer Service Representative
jsandoval@elcentrousa.com

Celia Diaz

Customer Service Representative
cdiaz@elcentrousa.com

Laura Orozco

Customer Service Representative
lorozco@elcentrousa.com

Leticia Garcia

Customer Service Representative
lgarcia@elcentrousa.com

Katie Sandoval

Tax/Bookkeeping Specialist
ksandoval@elcentrousa.com

Maria Orozco

Tax/Bookkeeping Specialist/Office Manager Jerome
morozco@elcentrousa.com

Christina Martinez

Tax/Bookkeeping Specialist
cmartinez@elcentrousa.com

Jesica Zazueta

Tax/Bookkeeping Specialist
jzazueta@elcentrousa.com

Jennifer Tapia

Tax/Bookkeeping Specialist
jtapia@elcentrousa.com

Jahil Vejar

Real Estate Broker
broker@elcentrousa.com

Emily Dubon

Customer Service Representative
edubon@elcentrousa.com

Dedicated to serving you

El Centro offers reliable and friendly auto and home insurance, real estate services and tax preparation services. Our professionals offer a central location for all the services you need to keep you or your business safe in case life's little challenge take place. 

Our staff takes pride when it comes to providing customer service at the highest level with professionalism. They are committed to taking the time to understand your business and personal needs, and to do so to the best of their abilities by offering a variety of products. We can add a unique perspective and valuable benefits that you won't find at other agencies. We work with the best insurance companies in the industry to provide you with the most reliable services at a reasonable price.

We are proud to offer bilingual services so you can comfortably communicate with our team at all times. We have a deep understanding of every service we offer and can help you understand the meanings of the more complex terms.

Call or text us today to learn how our services can support you at all stages of your life.

Our Mission

Our mission is to serve our clients in a way that adds value to their lives and improves their current situation, always focusing on making their lives easier.

Our Values

Reliability

For over 20 years we’ve made it our mission to be reliable to our customers no matter the day or time.

Culture

Our Culture at El Centro is simple; It’s passionate, united, caring, empowering, and thoughtful, and we make sure our clients experience that same energy.

Transparency

We value transparency and to us that means being truthful with our services by not offering hidden fees or unexpected experiences.

Integrity

El Centro was built on integrity. We value relationships by honesty, and keeping our word to deliver the best possible service and experience.

Communication

The El Centro team focuses their energy on delivering experiences that are just, on time, and efficient based on the level of communication and effort from both parties to accomplish the objective.

How can one of our experts serve you?

El Centro Team has specialized and Licensed experts in Taxes, Insurance, and Real Estate who will go the extra mile to make sure there is no confusion, but only leave you with clarity and peace of mind.

Taxes & ITIN

- Filing your personal and business tax returns.
- Obtaining an ITIN
- Renewing an ITIN

Insurance Coverages

- Auto, Homes, Traveling Insurance, SR22
- Workers comp & General liability
- We make sure your assets are secured

Real Estate, Business & Others

- Business Registration
- Obtaining a business license
- Bookkeeping and Payroll
- Buying and selling property
- Investment Properties
- Translation and Public Notary
- Permits to travel to Mexico

A Message from El Centro

Contact us to learn more about our services

Call us

208.461.0233

Text

Send message

Our Offices

Nampa Office

1604 Garrity Blvd 103
Nampa, ID 83687
Mon-Fri 10AM-7PM | Sat 10AM-3PM
208.461.0233

Burley Office

260 E 5th St N
Burley, ID 83318
Mon-Fri 10AM-7PM
208.650.7003

Jerome Office

1005 S Lincoln Ave
Jerome, ID 83338
Mon-Fri 10AM-7PM
208.572.5000

Office #4 | Soon